Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Our Speakers and Celebrants

We are pleased to announce the participation of the following speakers and celebrants in addition to His Eminence, Robert Cardinal Sarah, Prefect of the Congregation for Divine Worship and the Discipline of the Sacraments:


Dr Stephen Bullivant, St Mary's University, Twickenham

Msgr Andrew Burnham, Personal Ordinariate of Our Lady of Walsingham

Archbishop Salvatore Cordileone, Archbishop of San Francisco

Fr Michael Cullinan, Maryvale Higher Institute of Religious Sciences

Dr Jennifer Donelson, St Joseph's Seminary, New York

Professor David Fagerberg, University of Notre Dame

Professor Joris GeldhofKatholieke Universiteit Leuven

Bishop Alan Hopes, Bishop of East Anglia

Professor Helmut Hoping, Universitat Freiburg

Dr Clare Hornsby, Benedictus Trust

Fr Uwe Michael Lang, Cong.Orat., Heythrop College

Msgr Keith Newton, Ordinary of the Personal Ordinariate of Our Lady of Walsingham

Dom Charbel Pazat de Lys, O.S.B., Abbaye Ste-Madeleine du Barroux

Dom Alcuin Reid, Monastere Saint-Benoit

Bishop Dominique Rey, Bishop of Frejus-Toulon

Professor Peter Stephan, Universitat Freiburg



Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?